Paramétrages

Play The Digital Game

We firmly believe that a company’s sustainable performance is built over time, by favouring the development of its employees and encouraging them to go that extra mile. That's why at SQLI, we believe that it's essential to create an environment that fosters the expression of talent, the development of skills and individual progress within the Group, all for the benefit of our customers.

Each employee is an actor of his professional evolution. Expertise, motivation, competence, sense of commitment and exchange with other coworkers determine the career paths within SQLI Switzerland.

What our people think

"

Upon joining SQLI in 2008, I discovered a sense of commitment that promotes team cohesion ; and an environment offering many opportunities, both from personal development and the diversity of missions. SQLI Switzerland offers me variety and challenges!

Nicolas Binnendijk
Projects Manager

"
"

As a Digital Consulting Manager for SQLI Switzerland, I support Swiss-based clients with the ambition of building long-term & trustworthy relationships based on satisfaction and loyalty. 10 years and not a day goes by that I am bored!

Véronique Tillaud
Digital Consulting Manager

"
"

Working for WAX Interactive means being part of a multitalented team that puts delivering true value to the customers and users at the center of every actions. This everyday commitment is at the core of the bond I share with my colleagues, creating a thrilling, engaging and fun working environment.

Damien Gauthier
UX Consultant

"
Contact us

SQLI Lausanne

Avenue William-Fraisse 3
CH-1006 Lausanne
+41 21 637 72 30

 

SQLI Genève
Route des jeunes 12
CH-1227 Carouge
Tel : +41 22 909 80 00

 

SQLI Zürich
c/o Westhive AG
Hardturmstrasse 161
8005 Zürich

Paramétrages

Play The Digital Game

Notre conviction est que la performance durable d’une entreprise se construit dans le temps, en favorisant l’épanouissement des collaborateurs et en les incitant à se dépasser. C’est la raison pour laquelle chez SQLI, nous considérons essentiel de proposer un environnement propice à l’expression des talents, au développement des compétences, à la progression de chacun au sein du collectif Groupe et pour le bénéfice de nos clients.

Chaque collaborateur est acteur de son évolution professionnelle. C’est l’expertise, la motivation, la compétence, le sens de l’engagement et l’échange avec les autres collaborateurs qui déterminent les chemins et parcours de carrière au sein de SQLI Suisse.

Nos collaborateurs ont la parole

"

En rejoignant SQLI en 2008, j'ai découvert un sens de l'engagement qui favorise la cohésion des équipes ; et un environnement offrant de nombreuses opportunités, tant du point de vue de l'évolution personnelle que du point de vue de la diversité des missions. Moi qui aime la variété et les challenges, je suis servi !

Nicolas Binnendijk
Directeur de Projets

"
"

Directrice Conseil Digital pour SQLI Suisse, j’accompagne aujourd’hui nos clients dans toute la Suisse avec pour ambition de construire des relations durables et agréables basées sur la satisfaction et la loyauté. 10 ans déjà et je ne me suis jamais ennuyée !

Véronique Tillaud
Directrice Conseil Digital

"
"

Travailler pour WAX Interactive c’est faire partie d’une équipe aux talents multiples, pour qui fournir une prestation de valeur pour les clients et les utilisateurs est au centre de chaque décision. Cet engagement quotidien est au cœur du lien que je partage avec mes collègues et crée un environnement de travail stimulant, motivant et chaleureux.

Damien Gauthier
Consultant UX

"
Contactez-nous

SQLI Genève

Route des jeunes 12
CH-1227 Carouge
Tel : +41 22 909 80 00
 
SQLI Lausanne
Chemin de la Rueyre 116-118
CH-1020 Renens
Tel : +41 21 637 72 30

   

SQLI Zürich
Dorfstrasse 27
CH-8037 Zürich
Tel : +41 79 826 14 94