Paramétrages

About us
A "digital transformation leader" for your excellence

For more than 15 years, SQLI Switzerland has assisted clients with the implementation of innovative web and e-commerce solutions. Now a partner of reference for their digital transformation, SQLI Switzerland brings together a hundred or so consultants located on three sites (Geneva, Lausanne and Zurich).

Our expertise makes it possible to meet the converging challenges of IT and Marketing departments.

"

Through SQLI Switzerland, we want to provide effective assistance for our clients to initiate, succeed and amplify their digital transformations. In order to achieve this aim, we focus on and invest strongly in:  The expertise of our consultants, their service excellence, the plurality of skills and transparent communication. Thanks to this, we rethink ourselves, innovate and hope to remain a privileged partner of your digital transformation.

detcheverry_renaud_sqli_suisse

Renaud Detcheverry
Country Manager

"

Your contacts

"

By calling on the services of SQLI, our clients know that they can rely on the expertise of a Group that is clearly focussed on their business challenges and transformation. With experienced and versatile consultancy teams, we can provide a very wide range of services, which are now essential to fully meet the ambitions of these projects.

Stéphane Dalex
Sales Manager

"
"

Our teams assist our clients in areas such as IoT, new human-machine interfaces and digitisation, covering all aspects from consultancy to implementation, and with a spirit of innovation. Our employees also have opportunities to experiment with new technologies in our Digital Lab, which we regularly enrich.

Sébastien Vaury
Business Unit Manager

"
"

At SQLI Switzerland, beyond our technological expertise, we strongly believe in people and encourage each employee to innovate, explore new avenues and put forward new ideas... The free expression of talent can only benefit our clients.

Alexandre Julia
Business Unit Manager

"
"

Passion, risk-taking, commitment and collaboration define us and drive us forward. We strive to apply these principles on a daily basis with our clients and employees. User experience has been part of our DNA since we were founded in 1990. UX, CX, Design and Lean are the driving forces of our agency.

Mathieu Collet
Director WAX Interactive

"
Contact us

SQLI Lausanne

Avenue William-Fraisse 3
CH-1006 Lausanne
+41 21 637 72 30

 

SQLI Genève
Route des jeunes 12
CH-1227 Carouge
+41 22 909 80 00

 

SQLI Zürich
Seefeldstrasse 29
CH-8008 Zürich

Paramétrages

About us
"Digital transformation leader" au service de votre excellence

Depuis plus de 15 ans, SQLI Suisse accompagne ses clients dans la mise en place de solutions web innovantes et e-commerce performantes. Aujourd’hui partenaire référent de leur transformation digitale, SQLI Suisse rassemble une centaine de consultants répartis sur 3 sites (Genève, Lausanne et Zürich).

Notre expertise permet de répondre aux enjeux croisés des Directions IT et Marketing :

"

A travers SQLI Suisse, nous voulons apporter à nos clients une véritable aide pour initier, réussir, amplifier leur transformation digitale. Pour ce faire nous misons et investissons fortement sur l'expertise de nos consultants, le sens du service qu'ils doivent tous porter à 200%, la pluralité des compétences et la transparence dans nos échanges. C'est grâce à cela que nous nous remettons en question, innovons et espérons rester un partenaire privilégié de votre transformation digitale.

detcheverry_renaud_sqli_suisse

Renaud Detcheverry
Country Manager

"

Nos contacts

"

En faisant appel à SQLI, nos interlocuteurs savent qu’ils vont bénéficier des expertises d’un Groupe clairement orienté sur leurs enjeux métiers et leur transformation. Avec des équipes de consultants expérimentés et pluridisciplinaires, nous sommes à même de proposer une palette très large de services, aujourd’hui indispensables pour servir au plus près les ambitions de ces projets.

Stéphane Dalex
Sales Manager

"
"

Nos équipes accompagnent nos clients sur des sujets tels que IoT, les nouvelles interfaces Homme-Machine, la digitalisation et ce, en couvrant tous les aspects du conseil à la mise en oeuvre, dans un esprit d'innovation. Nos collaborateurs ont également l'opportunité d'expérimenter les nouvelles technologies à l'intérieur de notre Lab digital et que nous enrichissons régulièrement.

Sébastien Vaury
Business Unit Manager

"
"

Chez SQLI Suisse, au-delà de notre expertise technologique, nous croyons fermement en l'Humain et encourageons chaque employé à innover, explorer de nouvelles pistes, proposer de nouvelles idées... La libre expression des talents ne peut être que bénéfique pour nos clients.

Alexandre Julia
Business Unit Manager

"
"

La passion, la prise de risque, l'engagement et la collaboration nous caractérisent et nous animent. Nous nous efforçons d'appliquer ces préceptes chaque jour avec nos clients et nos collaborateurs. L'expérience utilisateur fait partie de nos gènes depuis notre création en 1990. UX, CX, Design, Lean sont les moteurs de notre agence.

Mathieu Collet
Director WAX Interactive

"
Contactez-nous

SQLI Lausanne

Avenue William-Fraisse 3
CH-1006 Lausanne
+41 21 637 72 30

 

SQLI Genève
Route des jeunes 12
CH-1227 Carouge
+41 22 909 80 00

 

SQLI Zürich
Seefeldstrasse 29
CH-8008 Zürich