Paramétrages

Play The Digital Game

We firmly believe that a company’s sustainable performance is built over time, by favouring the development of its employees and encouraging them to go that extra mile. That's why at SQLI, we believe that it's essential to create an environment that fosters the expression of talent, the development of skills and individual progress within the Group, all for the benefit of our customers.

Each employee is an actor of his professional evolution. Expertise, motivation, competence, sense of commitment and exchange with other coworkers determine the career paths within SQLI Switzerland.

What our people think

"

Upon joining SQLI in 2008, I discovered a sense of commitment that promotes team cohesion ; and an environment offering many opportunities, both from personal development and the diversity of missions. SQLI Switzerland offers me variety and challenges!

Nicolas Binnendijk
Projects Manager

"
"

As a Digital Consulting Manager for SQLI Switzerland, I support Swiss-based clients with the ambition of building long-term & trustworthy relationships based on satisfaction and loyalty. 10 years and not a day goes by that I am bored!

Véronique Tillaud
Digital Consulting Manager

"
"

Working for WAX Interactive means being part of a multitalented team that puts delivering true value to the customers and users at the center of every actions. This everyday commitment is at the core of the bond I share with my colleagues, creating a thrilling, engaging and fun working environment.

Damien Gauthier
UX Consultant

"
Contact us

SQLI Lausanne

Avenue William-Fraisse 3
CH-1006 Lausanne
+41 21 637 72 30

 

SQLI Genève
Route des jeunes 12
CH-1227 Carouge
Tel : +41 22 909 80 00

 

SQLI Zürich
c/o Westhive AG
Hardturmstrasse 161
8005 Zürich

Paramétrages

Play The Digital Game

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Nachhaltigkeit in einem Unternehmen sich nach und nach entwickelt, wenn die freie Entfaltung der Mitarbeiter gefördert wird und sie dazu animiert werden, über sich hinauszuwachsen. Aus diesem Grund halten wir es bei SQLI für unerlässlich, ein Umfeld zu schaffen, das Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten für Talente bietet und das die Entwicklung von Kompetenzen und den Fortschritt jedes Einzelnen innerhalb der gesamten Unternehmensgruppe fördert – zum Vorteil unserer Kunden.

Alle Mitarbeiter sind die Regisseure ihrer jeweiligen beruflichen Rollen. Es sind Fachwissen, Motivation, Kompetenz, Engagement und der Austausch mit anderen Mitarbeitern, die die Karrierewege und -pfade bei SQLI Suisse bestimmen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter haben das Wort

"

Als ich 2008 zu SQLI kam, spürte ich die Atmosphäre von Engagement, die zum Teamzusammenhalt beiträgt und ein Umfeld, das viele Chancen bietet, sowohl vom Standpunkt der persönlichen Entwicklung her als auch von der Aufgabenvielfalt her. SQLI Schweiz bietet mir Vielfalt und Herausforderungen!

Nicolas Binnendijk
Projects Manager

"
"

Als Digital Consulting Director begleite ich unsere Kunden überall in der Schweiz. Ich habe die Ambition, auf Basis von Kundenzufriedenheit und Loyalität nachhaltige und vertrauensvolle Beziehungen aufzubauen. Das geht nun schon 10 Jahre so - und ich habe mich noch nie gelangweilt!

Véronique Tillaud
Digital Consulting Manager

"
"

Für SQLI Suisse zu arbeiten, bedeutet, Teil eines Teams mit vielen Talenten zu sein, denn ein Wertangebot für die Kunden und Benutzer zu schaffen, steht bei jeder Entscheidung im Mittelpunkt. Diesen Einsatz tagtäglich zu erbringen, das ist der Kern dessen, was mich mit meinen Kollegen verbindet und ein anregendes, motivierendes und herzliches Arbeitsumfeld schafft.

Damien Gauthier
UX Consultant

"
Unsere Kontakte

SQLI Lausanne

Avenue William-Fraisse 3
CH-1006 Lausanne
+41 21 637 72 30

 

SQLI Genève
Route des jeunes 12
CH-1227 Carouge
+41 22 909 80 00

 

SQLI Zürich
Seefeldstrasse 29
CH-8008 Zürich